Participating institutions are:
  • Foreign Economic Cooperation Office of Ministry of Environmental Protection (FECO)
  • School of Environment, Tsinghua University, Beijing
  • State Key Laboratory of Environmental Geochemistry, Institute of Geochemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Guiyang
  • Guizhou Environmental Protection Bureau, Guiyang
  • Hunan Environmental Protection Bureau, Changsha
  • Henan Environmental Protection Bureau, Zhengzhou
  • Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences (CRAES), Beijing
  • Chinese Academy of Environmental Planning, Beijing
  • Norwegian Institute for Water Research (NIVA), Oslo
The Royal Norwegian Embassy in Beijing
Chinese Ministry of Environmental Protection